Ten at the Top is pleased to announce the addition of twelve new board members for the 2024-2025 term. The new members participated in the TATT New Board Member orientation session that was held on January 24, with a make-up session held on February 27. These new members join existing members to form the governing board for the 10-county non-profit organization.


    New Members to the TATT Board are:

    • Gail Awan, Urban League of the Upstate
    • Noah Beason, Cherokee County Development Board
    • Johnnie-Lynn Crosby, Transfr Inc.
    • Kevin Greene, Trehel Corporation
    • Kelly Gregory, Riley Institute at Furman University
    • Robert Halfacre, Park National Bank & City of Clemson
    • Rivers Hughes, Hughes Investments
    • Ceej Jefferson, Oak & Ave Property Group
    • Grayson Kelly, Blue Ridge Electric Cooperative
    • Julia Levi, Carolina Transportation Engineers & Associates
    • Dari McBride, Oconee County Chamber of Commerce
    • Camille Reams, Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina

    The TATT Board of Directors is composed of public, private and civic leaders from across the 10-county Upstate region. TATT board members are charged with representing the region and their community in fostering trust and collaboration across the region on issues of regional significance, serving as an advocate for regional thinking within their specific city or county, assisting TATT in engaging elected officials, business and community leaders, and supporting general organizational functions.